bicurieux71 46 / M
"Discret et plaisant ;-)"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bicurieux71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicurieux71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,530,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jardinamoi
Quebec, Canada
Jefffffff333
Quebec, Canada
nageur79
Quebec, Canada
sugarplsur
Quebec, Canada
Newtothisdk
Ontario, Canada
AngesetDemons4U
Quebec, Canada
pascavee
Quebec, Canada
jean261967
Quebec, Canada
culrieux40
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
bicurieux71 46/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Homme bisexuel aime tout
Introduction
Je suis ouvert aux suggestions. Respectueuxt et très discret
J'aime autant m'amuser avec homme, femme ou couple.

A bientôt

My Ideal Person Recherche personnes qui aiment le sexe avec un homme ouvert d'esprit qui aime le sexe dans la discrètion.>>!

J'aime bien de temps en temps m'amuser avec mec, femme et surtout les couples ouverts d'esprit cherchant un mec simple et plaisant

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Baiser un couple et me faire baiser
�galement. Plaisirs avec un homme ou femme pour de
bon moments tr�s cochons hummmm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oui bien sure et pas juste une fois! ;-)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bicurieux71's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 20, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professionnel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: