bicur812 65 / M
"Bicurious guy ready to explore"
Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 30, 2010

To view all of
bicur812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicur812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biblondestr8male
Pennsylvania, United States
whitess22
Connecticut, United States
prettystarr1959
Pennsylvania, United States
darlenew923
Florida, United States
hornygoat40
New York, United States
titsaliscious
New Jersey, United States
Mackie124
Pennsylvania, United States
rsteve18970
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_xxxruready42
Florida, United States
 
Status
bicur812 65/M
Perkasie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a bicurious guy who is ready to experiance my first. I'm a late 50s guy easy on the eyes and sane ( I could lose 10 lbs) For several months I've had fantasies about stroking a mans stiff cock, cupping his balls and than sucking him as a woman watches,coaxs and joins.Im very real and extremly ready for this step im not a kid anymore but look far younger than my years I can host preferr meeting for drinks or coffee beforehand I do need some kind of connection

My Ideal Person I dream of meeting a mid 50s couple who wish to have a guy join them for a wild time. " Having a woman guied me to a mans stiff cock hearing him moan as she watches and goads me will fullfill my desire"

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bicur812's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1951
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English