bicpl_luvz2play 60 / 53 / C
"Bi-Couple Looking for Playmates......"
Fontana, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2008

To view all of
bicpl_luvz2play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicpl_luvz2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lkg4fun9869
Online NOW!
California, United States
biguy951
California, United States
luv69sex
California, United States
naughybutterfly3
Arizona, United States
ChubbyCumLover
California, United States
ocsensualguy
California, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
biike2012
Colorado, United States
dwalt235
California, United States
 
Status
bicpl_luvz2play 60/C
Fontana, California
Introduction
We're a mature long time FWB couple who's fun to hang out & party with. We have a totally open minded & kinky no holds barred approach to erotica; completely unihibited & willing to try just about anything within reason.

She's a master with her tounge and incredibly insatiable she loves to please and be pleased, and can go for hours. He is a master with his hands and know's exactly what to do and where to go to make you feel things you never thought you could. He loves to watch and to be watched, and we'd love to share each other with you perhaps?

We're both clean & STD free and expect the same from you of course.

My Ideal Person We're looking for bi-female, bi-male or bi-couple(s) who is of like mind to hang out, party & play with us. No inhibitions & no expectations. Willing to let loose and do whatever we want to each other... without inhibition.

Information
  • 60/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fontana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1956 August 3, 1963
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C