bicpl4bisex 49 / 54 / C
"Bisexual couple looking for another "true" bisexual couple for friendship and fun"
Odem, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 18, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicpl4bisex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,995,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justmeforyou42
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
rgheels
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
txluver81
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
amber1956
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
thrilladdicts15
Missouri, United States
cindyTSue
California, United States
rm_tsraqueltx
Texas, United States
rm_volandero69
Texas, United States
_lila
Georgia, United States
 
Status
bicpl4bisex 49/C
Odem, Texas
We read a great quote..bisexuality doesn't mean I like everyone: it just means if I do or don't like you... your gender isn't the reason
Introduction
Warning; Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects, Do not have my (our) permission to use any part of our profile, or pictures, in any form or forum, both current and or future. If you do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy.
And will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fun loving, outgoing bi couple, bi guy, or bi gal or even a TG (talk about the best of both worlds lol) to have fun with in and out of the bedroom. He is allowed to play alone with select bi males but must bring back pictures of his fun so she can enjoy it too. The same goes with her and other bi ladies. As far as bi couples go...Bring it on baby.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of bicpl4bisex's responses

Information
  • 49/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Odem, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 30, 1967 October 27, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None