bicpl4bicpl2013 45 / 49 / C
"White thickly hung men wanted. Wife loves to see me enjoy a big fat cock. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. trying this again.. What is with people who talk but wont share a face pic. we are looking for an ongoing relationship with a special bi woman."
Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 30, 2013

To view all of
bicpl4bicpl2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicpl4bicpl2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
forkliftmaster72
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
citycpl4u12
Online NOW!
California, United States
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
Fun2flirty
South Carolina, United States
couplexplor4
Missouri, United States
hung4galzNguyz
Pennsylvania, United States
sexybilady4sex
Pennsylvania, United States
oralexpertmd
Maryland, United States
FLfuckers6
Florida, United States
 
Status
bicpl4bicpl2013 45/C
Beaufort, South Carolina
Introduction
we are a commited couple looking to have a special bi woman, Bi man, or bi couple join us for more than a one time thing.

My Ideal Person NO BBC! I said NO. Which means NO BBC. For those of you that do not understand. The word no. Leave us alone. And this means don't contact us we are not interested. FYI if your not WHITE we don't want you either. What we are looking for is: bi woman 30 to 50. single. non-smoker, ddf. we also want hung white bi top men. She loves watching men fuck me. Watching me suck them and watching videoing them cumming in my mouth. Come on guys lets give her a good show while she watches and videos, Bi couples are always welcome.

Information
  • 45/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1971 February 13, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses