bicouplepekin10 57 / 48 / C
"Bi Central Illinois couple for same or single bi's"
South Pekin, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2013

To view all of
bicouplepekin10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicouplepekin10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jint42
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Looking2play85
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
KittyCraver76
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Kvq568five2four
Illinois, United States
funn4all3ofus
Missouri, United States
pt1137
Florida, United States
weallforfun
Illinois, United States
softailryder2
Tennessee, United States
joef22
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bicouplepekin10 57/C
South Pekin, Illinois
Introduction
We are a happy and secure couple that enjoys fun with other couples or singles. Our experience is limited but are not at all newbies. We are both bisexual and would prefer that you be also. Our intentions are to find some fwb and hopefully a ltr with another bi couple or bi single. Friends to go out with once in a while shoot some pool have a few drinks or whatever sounds fun. We are both bigger people so if its not for you then dont waste yours or our time. We are both good looking people and sexy to us is more than looks. So if anyone is interested in getting to know us a little better let us know and thanks for your time. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 57/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Pekin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1960 November 7, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Laborer Computer Program Trainer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses