bicouple4u71 53 / 45 / C
"Looking for REAL friends..........."
Near Hughesville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2009

To view all of
bicouple4u71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicouple4u71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,512 Active Members!*
 
Status
bicouple4u71 53/C
Near Hughesville, Pennsylvania
Looking for local friends
Introduction
Non Smokers Only!!!
IF YOU DON'T HAVE A FACE PICTURE, DON'T BOTHER TO CONTACT US
If you know who we are and are surprised to see us on a swing site, ask yourself why you are here. Then either drop us a line and say hi or walk away and keep it to yourself. We will extend the same courtesy to you Ages between 35 and 55.

We are an attractive couple (F-44, 5'7", 160lbs, reddish brn hr, brn eyes, M-52, 6'2", 230lbs, brn hr, hazel eyes) looking for a bi couple or bi singles to play with. We are very sane, honest, discreet, clean, and disease free and expect no less from anyone who responds. The ideal situation would be for us to first exchange pics, chat a little to discuss likes, dislikes, desires, boundaries, etc., then plan for dinner and/or drinks, and then see what happens. If this sounds good to you just drop us a line. We are non-pushy, laid back, easy going, and a good personality are definitely a plus!! Hope to hear from you soon. Non Smokers Only Please

My Ideal Person Non Smokers Only!!!
We're looking for very discreet bi couples and select bi singles for friendship, fun, and group sex. We like to get to know possible partners/friends through e-mail a bit and would like to see a picture before we meet. We are very careful with whom we meet with and we enjoy fun, interesting, open-minded people. We both are bi. We ask that you be honest, don’t play any head games, be discreet, and like to have fun. We also like everyone to be involved when we are swinging and for no one to feel left out. We are looking for non-pushy bi couples and select bi single women and men.
No STALKERS, NO MEANS NO....
NON Smokers Only

**We are looking for local couples and singles, local to us: Less than 25 miles, if you live over 50 miles to us please realize that we do not usually play on the first date, every once in a while but first date is a no you are not getting anything, so we do not want you to travel 50 to 100 miles for dinner and nothing happens or nothing may never happen with you. Then you log on to AdultFriendFinder and bad mouth us......we are real but we have can be careful and select the right couples or singles for us.....
Non Smokers Only!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No favorite

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we will later

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bicouple4u71's responses

Information
  • 53/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near Hughesville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1963 June 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Working
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses