bicouple1717 42 / 42 / C
"Here to enjoy life, and have fun."
Rialto, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
bicouple1717's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicouple1717's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tommy_Max_2020
California, United States
sherbe1000
Washington, United States
jo_koop_2011
Lower Saxony, Germany
eazy2dream
California, United States
idunnit2
Missouri, United States
sdmfdiver
South Dakota, United States
hot48carolina
North Carolina, United States
Nyceguy4you
California, United States
hot_in_ohio
Ohio, United States
 
Status
bicouple1717 42/C
Rialto, California
Introduction
Looking to try new and different things. After all, you don't know if you like something until you try it.

My Ideal Person We don't have a specific type. There has to be some sort attraction mental or physical. I prefer creative and different people. Must be able to hold a conversation

On a side note- sending cock pics is not going to get my attention, no matter how amazing you think it is. Be creative and you will catch my eye

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of bicouple1717's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rialto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 16, 1974 June 15, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A