bibttm7 70 / M
"Why do so many just look? I want somneone for real.Sure wish someone real would like to meet for fun"
West Point, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2013

To view all of
bibttm7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bibttm7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,602,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
nymphnsatyr4you
Alabama, United States
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
MrsCooch
Georgia, United States
sensualkitty5
Georgia, United States
MasinaDoll
Hawaii, United States
luvs_it_hard
Arkansas, United States
sucklovercumeate
Georgia, United States
stacycas
Florida, United States
 
Status
bibttm7 70/M
West Point, Georgia
Introduction
Older bi daddy looking for what I missed in life. 67 y/o, hairy chested, guy. Willing to travel reasonable distances to meet.

Have those hard pointy nipple that love attention. Am a total bottom. Meds have left me unable to get hard most of the time.. That doesn't stop my mouth from using its talent. Love eating pussy.
I so adore and want a girl young enough to be my daughter, or granddaughter. I would worship your body and treat her like a queen.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bibttm7's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • West Point, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 10, 1946
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses