bibottom2dik 37 / T
"Just looking to sex chat right now"
Saucier, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 2, 2012

To view all of
bibottom2dik's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bibottom2dik's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
english_chap1
Texas, United States
One4sacra
Mississippi, United States
Bamakorn
Alabama, United States
Updowns504
Louisiana, United States
rnd03068
Louisiana, United States
daveinms
Mississippi, United States
coutry1328
Texas, United States
Waitwhatoh
Texas, United States
shycd4cam2cam
Texas, United States
 
Status
bibottom2dik 37/T
Saucier, Mississippi
be in area soon, looking for a new dick
Introduction
hi, i am a crossdresser and i love to dress and look hot. i like to satisfy . i am not a true tranny i like being a man but love to feel like a woman. i have a life and work so be respectful!!!!

My Ideal Person someone who is close to my area host that will fuck me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i love making couples and womens fantacies come true

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
there is so many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bibottom2dik's responses

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Saucier, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 1, 1979
Hometown: houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: