bibitchinbutte 35 / T
"cuckold Looking for a bbc loving Mistress"
Butte, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 1, 2013

To view all of
bibitchinbutte's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bibitchinbutte's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tvnph
Idaho, United States
sissyboyngirl423
Montana, United States
sissy58883
Montana, United States
bidredram03
Washington, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
mandv4fun
Washington, United States
annchristina
denmark, Denmark
fourus2playande2
Utah, United States
Hellenwr
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
bibitchinbutte 35/T
Butte, Montana
I am a sissy because my cock is so small it would never please a woman.
Introduction
I am a cuckold looking for a white BBC-loving female who wants to become the wife and dominant mistress to a submissive white male to please her in all ways she wishes no matter if there humiliating or degrading even will endure some pain for her iwant to become a cuckold husband, serving my wife and her sex partners. I need to have a normal public appearance but at home be the cuckold white husband who will do anything to please your wife and her partners.... I am obediant and eager and wanting to please a mistress. I make just over 40k annually. I realize she will need real men to satisfy her sexual needs and I am happy to help her be sexually satisfied. I already have a black bull and he is very dominant. My black bull and i wish me to be owned by a bbc loving Mistress

My Ideal Person Dominant woman that loves big black cocks. She will be caring but has to much of a sexual desire for one man to please, she will be looking for a ltr eventually marring her cuckold sub.

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Butte, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 10, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: