bianna069 47 / F
"fun girl looking for women or couples"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 23, 2013

To view all of
bianna069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bianna069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
debit1003
Washington, United States
doitperfect
Oregon, United States
Cpl4playtime
Washington, United States
crashinpdx
Oregon, United States
Red_hot_Loren
Idaho, United States
guiltypleasuring
Montana, United States
pdxvoyeurs7176
Oregon, United States
Sandraluvspussy
North Carolina, United States
BizEBee3
Washington, United States
 
Status
bianna069 47/F
Olympia, Washington
looking for sexy friends
Introduction
Hard working, professional woman. I want to play as hard as I work. I am not looking for single guys at this time, but will consider couples. I am very clean, non-smoker, have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, usually at myself! I am fun, outgoing, spontaneous, and very open minded!

My Ideal Person Someone that is independent, intelligent and outgoing. Someone that likes bad movies, being a little crazy, and is very open minded.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maroon 5, Nirvana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hugh Jackman. I LOVE his accent and his shoulders and abs!
YUM!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bianna069's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: