biandluvit 53 / 39 / C
"try it you may enjoy it we did and love it"
kadina, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 27, 2012

To view all of
biandluvit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biandluvit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dijandmaj
South Australia, Australia
sexsexyrabbit06
South Australia, Australia
channey30
South Australia, Australia
django1331
South Australia, Australia
more4more
South Australia, Australia
martamanu
Asturias, Spain
Livelycpl
South Australia, Australia
allnighters7183
South Australia, Australia
AdelaideHills69
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
biandluvit 53/C
kadina, South Australia , Australia
lets just do it
Introduction
We are a couple who love the outdoors (and indoors) just love getting down the beach having friends over for BBQ's.
Befor we go any further and burst anyone's bubble I'm a larger guy ,Mrs bi is a slim size 8to10 so if that's not your thing best you move on to the next profile we hope you don't but that's life We understand .
We would like to make some good friends with benefits of cause, so come on don't be shy lets exchange numbers and make it happen We want to grab life by the ball's and enjoy all this life has to offer so having said that here we are

My Ideal Person mmmmmm lets see well we would love to meet some friends for on going friendship/relationship for some good times and even better play time also a gsoh is a must we don't live in Adelaide we're about 1 1/2 hours away but will travel for the right people/person so come on don't be shy say hi you just never know

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biandluvit's responses

Information
  • 53/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kadina, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1963 July 15, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 165-167 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some grad school
Occupation: manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown