bi_mwm4bi_mwm 59 / M
"Married bi male looking for other married men or couples for oral bliss"
Poplar Bluff, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 6, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi_mwm4bi_mwm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,865 Active Members!*
 
Status
bi_mwm4bi_mwm 59/M
Poplar Bluff, Missouri
I'd certainly consider it a privilege to ....uh....you know....say "thank you" to a Veteran today.
Introduction
I'm a 59 year old, 6'2", 215 lb man with shaved head,, full but closely and neatly trimmed beard and brown eyes, very comfortable with my sexuality, honest in my desires, who wishes to find an individual with whom to enjoy mutually satisying sensual times on an occasional, but hopefully ongoing basis. I am not seeking to fall in love, leave my marriage, or find a 'best friend.' I AM interested in finding a gentleman or couple with a bi male with whom I can indulge my occasional desire for man to man sex---primarily oral. I am certainly open to exploring bi sex with a married m/f couple and would enjoy the many possibilities that would bring to the table.

My Ideal Person You are approximately my age, give or take a few years, married and looking for a little satisfaciton on the side, slim to average body type ( a little overweight is okay, but if I have to lift your belly out of the way to get to your package or pink bits, I'm not interested), open minded and honest about your own sexuality, and love to receive oral satisfaction. Ideally, you like to return the favor, but not necessarily required. You can slip away on occasion during daytime hours for a bit of play time to receive the old fashioned, ball licking, cock sucking, cumswallowing blowjob you are not getting at home. You are endowed with ATLEAST 6" in length and your thickness is atleast 5" in girth, and you are circumcised. (Sorry guys, these points are not negotiable.) You are laid back, non-pushy, and don't mind exchanging some email to make sure we're on the same page and compatible. You live in the Southeast Missouri/Northeast Arkansas area. If a bit of distance is involved, you are willing to meet half way. Obviously, being disease and drug free is of utmost importance and I do require complete discretion and understand your need for the same and can assure that it will be respected and given. Having said all of the above, I may sound picky. Maybe I am, but I also know what I want. I do know that you are out there and I want very much to find you. When I do, you will be on the receiving end of some very good, no-strings, erotic experiences. Couples who would like to BOTH share another man in their bed are welcome and encouraged to contact me. I truly am looking forward to hearing from you.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Poplar Bluff, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 30, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: