bi_in_geneva 47 / M
"Looking for discreet fun with couples, women or men"
Carouge, Geneva, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 3, 2008

To view all of
bi_in_geneva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi_in_geneva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amada885
Piemonte, Italy
BiCyclingGVA
Geneva, Switzerland
marpa28
New Jersey, United States
justforpleasex2
London, United Kingdom
rm_diane66
Rhône Alpes, France
pippo7758
Geneva, Switzerland
harwell_campus
Geneva, Switzerland
horny26brit
Ile de France, France
dannycokingal
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
bi_in_geneva 47/M
Carouge, Geneva , Switzerland
Introduction
Update 19 Oct 2015: In response to the changes in the mail system, i have added a post on my blog where all users can contact me if they choose by adding a comment.

hi, i'm bisexual, slim, clean cut, very discreet, in a sexless marriage and looking for some discreet fun on the side. i'm in the geneva area and would love to find some couples, women or men to play with on a somewhat regular basis. i am very open minded and willing to try most things.

i am ideally looking for play mates but, if you happen to be located too far away to make a meet realistic, i am also quite happy to just chat, share stories and get to know each other a little.

this is my main profile on AdultFriendFinder. i also have another (bi_on_travel) that i update when i will be somewhere on travel

homme bi sur genève a la recherche de rencontres discrettes avec couples, femmes, et possiblement hommes seules aussi.

My Ideal Person i would love to find a couple where the male is bi for a bi-mmf. i am also very interested in meeting with women and couples where the male is not bi. i will also consider meeting single guys, 18-50, as long as they are slim or athletic in build and well hung. smooth is a big plus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bi_in_geneva's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Carouge, Geneva, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 19, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: