bi_bi4fun98498 66 / 50 / C
"Fun bi couple looking for other bi couples or select bi men or women"
Lakewood, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2011

To view all of
bi_bi4fun98498's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi_bi4fun98498's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,595 Active Members!*
 
Status
bi_bi4fun98498 66/C
Lakewood, Washington
Still searching for that elusive local, bi couple, man or woman that we can see on a regular basis
Introduction
UPDATE: Please read the next two sentences carefully. We're looking for other bi couples or select bi men/women. Please, no smokers. If you aren't bi or you're a smoker, don't bother writing or flirting because we won't respond. Also, no excessive piercings or tats. They are NOT for us. No exceptions. You must also be healthy, clean, honest, open, real and down to earth - just like us.
We are standard members so if you flirt or send us an email please include your profile since we can't view it. AdultFriendFinder has recently started blocking emails on a random basis so it's better if you contact us on ya who at lakewoodbicpl with your profile, pics and message. Also, we can't respond to flirts or initiate any contact.
Single men, if you aren't bi don't bother us with emails or flirts. It's just a waste of everyone's time.
Sorry to seem so negative but we've learned that it's best to be open and honest up front.

My Ideal Person A bi man, woman or couple who is honest, open, sexy and local, meaning between Olympia and Tacoma. You would be HWP or close to it, no excessive tats or piercings, well endowed if you are a man, a top or versatile with a high sex drive.

Information
  • 66/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakewood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1950 October 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses