bi38eclipse 50 / M
"Just your average bear looking for fun in the woods"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 20, 2006

To view all of
bi38eclipse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi38eclipse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_stealth7452
New Mexico, United States
texascumdrinker
Texas, United States
CinchIonicShrew
Florida, United States
nvaalx
Virginia, United States
dart6pack2
New Mexico, United States
yourmacguy1
California, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
lik_n_suk
Colorado, United States
rm_osezno44
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
bi38eclipse 50/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Lick Suck & Swallow Your Cock
Introduction
Easy going Bear of a man. Open to just about anything fun hot and adult oriented. In search of kinky/experimental bi or gay threesomes, groups or orgies. Looking for long term relationships or one time shots let's see how far and hard we can go.

My Ideal Person One night stands are great we both get off and have somewhere to be in the morning.Or if you are the one repeat perforances are always welcome.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AJ

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sucking my partner to orgasim well we drive down the highway.Or
having sex at work in my office during business hours with
the door unlocked.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage, Sex in Public

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not yet...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bi38eclipse's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 22, 1966
Hometown: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: