bhue143 56 / M
"Exciting and Drama free"
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bhue143's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,605,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
colopepper7
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
jordynsnmommy
Utah, United States
darkpreppie
Utah, United States
cworking144
Utah, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
sweetness9001
Idaho, United States
blueeyesnddd
Wyoming, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
angelbaby362436
Utah, United States
 
Status
bhue143 56/M
Ogden, Utah
any one wanting of masturbate with me today?
Introduction
I am an open minded person.
Respect all others.
Looking for a friend
I am clean, also enjoy meeting new people and exploring options.

I love sex--
Clean and disease free. I've never had a std, and don't want to start now.
I like giving and receiving

My Ideal Person Someone who is kind, understands that body image has little to do with what makes a good sex partner--I'll admit that I'd like someone I enjoy talking to as well. Someone who likes to touch, caress, kiss, and cuddle. I would prefer that this be getting to an fwb situation, okay if not or more.
Would like to be kissed, held, cuddle, and love rub downs.

Enjoy getting out and meeting people, and having fun doing it.
Wild and naughty is good to.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
All men threesome

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bhue143's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 2, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None