bhamcpl4xfun 52 / 51 / C
"Is it still called "Kinky" if we do it more than once?..wink.."
Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2005

To view all of
bhamcpl4xfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bhamcpl4xfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ababeincamland
Washington, United States
friends42more
Washington, United States
playfulcouple9
Hawaii, United States
Magic98801
Washington, United States
3FreqsOnnaLeash
Washington, United States
rayzz61
Washington, United States
jungleblastt
Washington, United States
lickmygirl2
Washington, United States
not_located
Washington, United States
 
Status
bhamcpl4xfun 52/C
Hillsboro, Oregon
Introduction
We reply to all,you need to email us first as we are standard, and in most cases will play on the first date..Hope to chat with you soon and set up a meet with you...wink...

My Ideal Person We are very open.. laid back and very real about playing. We have been there done that and uninhibited. Shockproof so we won't run away..lol.. but everyone needs to be on the same page so lets chat, throw it all out on the table and have some fun. We are ok as sex buddies but prefer FWB's. We have a small circle of friends but looking for a couple more only as some have moved and some have tight schedules where we can't get together as we would like. We are looking for fun times with fun people. Just be clean, safe and no drama ... and lets have some fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

View more of bhamcpl4xfun's responses

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 24, 1964 January 25, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Green