bhamSBM4U 47 / M
"Enjoying Our Time Together"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bhamSBM4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bhamSBM4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,042,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LOOKIN4UN2016
Tennessee, United States
chocolatecandy97
Arkansas, United States
CHOKOLATESTORM
Alabama, United States
EbonyDiva38
Alabama, United States
tutti321
North Carolina, United States
horny55hot66
Georgia, United States
ursextoy75
Alabama, United States
unou81b4now
Mississippi, United States
cherrypie4470
Georgia, United States
 
Status
bhamSBM4U 47/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
Its all about choices. I choose to be happy. I choose to be emotionally balenced and stable. I choose to be spiritually centered. I choose to be financially secure. I choose to be in a beneficial relationship with a sexy woman who can keep her drama contained in a sealed jar and the games on a checker board - not in communication or connection with me. I choose to be monogamous with the right woman in a healthy/physical connection. I choose to not deal with childish woman. So, if you are a Sexy, Sensible, Secure, and Stable woman . . .and if you have the time, patience, and the energy for an intimate connection with this SBM, then lets find that calm place to dine and see if there is indeed chemistry . . . Make the choice and lets make new memories. WARNING: Any institution, person or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for study, projects or for personal use - You do not have my permission to use any portion of my profile to include but not limited to pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Woman of Mystery and Stability

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business Owner/Consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses