bgtrekmadone 51 / M
"Fun at the beach"
New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bgtrekmadone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kimh37
District of Columbia, United States
ashley83815
Idaho, United States
petjenjen
Georgia, United States
littlepr1ncess
Michigan, United States
cutenese23
Virginia, United States
jmbeans2
Florida, United States
applehouse27
Florida, United States
Hikari4PlayFun
Colorado, United States
Lachelle1992
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
bgtrekmadone 51/M
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Introduction
Me:

6’2”, 195 to 205. 55. Eclectic, Athletic , Chivalrist. Jack of All Trades, Master of None. Local business owner so my pics will not be here, but will email them if interested.

Dominant Alpha Male, Master or Daddy. Erotic and demands lots of control, not sadistic.

I live on a resort island in the Intracoastal Waterway.

I love the theatre, arts, and music. Have season tickets to the Orlando Broadway Series. Attend many concerts, particularly the Bands, Beer, and Barbeque series at SeaWorld and Hippiefest.

I have a Harley, but I am not a biker. It is a toy, not transportation. I have only been on the Interstate on it once and that was in a charity ride. It is to provide wind in my face on the twisty back roads and forests of Volusia and Flagler counties.

I cycle 100 or more miles per week. I have completed many century (100 mile) charity rides. I used to play league and tournament tennis. I was the club champion in doubles and mixed doubles and have a box full of trophies and plaques somewhere. The little resort I live at has lighted tennis courts and a chip and putt golf course. I have a passion for snow skiing and was once very good at it. I kayak, paddleboard, rollerblade, ice skate, bowl, golf, swim, snorkel. Just about anything that is active and fun. I ride a bike so I never have to run again.

I attend many airshows and car shows each year as well has lots of street festivals. Life is to be lived.

My Ideal Person You:

Lipstick Tomboy. Submissive, slave or little girl but none of the babygirl diapers stuff. A woman that is feminine and cares about her appearance, but enjoys doing active things where she may perspire and glisten A woman of substance.

Us:

Ultimately seeking a committed, monogamous relationship. Wants to participate in life, not watch it go by. Enjoys and able to get away for long weekends to go on a short cruise, go skiing, spend the weekend at a resort or theme park, etc.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 8, 1965
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English