bgbr52 70 / M
"Male Married bi looking for M, F or Cpl for ongoing FWB"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 25, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bgbr52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Analog100
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
tucasaboy
New Mexico, United States
4everyoung1914
Utah, United States
56ohio4u
Texas, United States
Janice415
New Mexico, United States
FinisPedalCrick
New Mexico, United States
gottogetit77
Texas, United States
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
jbl561960
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
bgbr52 70/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
I get along best with people who love and enjoy sex, and are honest with themselves about it. I'm not interested in playing the field, or promiscuity - just wanting very good, mutually-satisfying sex on a regular basis with one very compatible man, woman or couple. (I'm in a good but sexless marriage.) I look forward to hearing from you. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person One married man or woman 60+ who doesn't get enough at home, or one couple 60+ who want a little extra spice in their sex lives. Preferably warm, friendly and open to sexual variety and experimentation. A real Friend(s) With Benefits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bgbr52's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 18, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses