bg206102 43 / M
"Looking for fun around Southern Oregon"
Medford, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
bg206102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bg206102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,869 Active Members!*
 
Status
bg206102 43/M
Medford, Oregon
Wanting to get out and have some fun tonight!
Introduction
I am a 40 year old that wants to spice up dull days. Enjoy meeting people to share fun times with and want to please who I am with. I can be a quiet guy to start, but I open up quick and inside there is a naughty guy waiting to do most anything that we both would like to try and enjoy. Lets talk and have some no drama fun

My Ideal Person Looking to meet and to enjoy some time together, in or out of the bedroom. Perhaps a FWB situation, but if it clicks, then I am not opposed to a LTR either. But definitely someone that can laugh and have fun no matter what the conversation. A nice comfort zone can be created that way and the adult fun can be that much more enjoyable

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Styx, Cheap Trick, Green Day

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bg206102's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Medford, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 30, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Computer Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None