bfullen2 30 / M
"Looking to enjoy some fun with like minded people. Enjoy the company of women and would love to get to have some fun in the London area."
Hounslow, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2014

To view all of
bfullen2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bfullen2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
myrrh
London, United Kingdom
kei740824
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
In2racialspark
London, United Kingdom
Emswill
London, United Kingdom
dayray4343
California, United States
vikks25
Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexxxx1407
*, Ireland
Sammy123abc2
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bfullen2 30/M
Hounslow, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
laid back guy, i enjoy good bars and music. love the sun and watching the world go by with good company. Anything else you want to know please ask! Looking to explore new avenues having now moved to London. Message me for a chat and we'll see what happens, face pic on request!
Getting a bit deluded with this, just looking for a some good chats , maybe someone to laugh with and see where it goes......... x

My Ideal Person Enjoy the company of women, I dont have a type and find a variety of women a big attraction. I dont have a preference i love women of all ages. Just looking to have some fun. X

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Hounslow, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None