bfoss1000 45 / M
"looking fore woman."
Denmark
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2013

To view all of
bfoss1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bfoss1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,605,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
georgiana_B
Calabria, Italy
mujersedienta04
Soltera, Dominican Republic
bulldurham0714
Massachusetts, United States
petitejasmine01
Pennsylvania, United States
hum_nana
10230, Thailand
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
tvtiffanyhanes
New York, United States
butterfly6926
California, United States
joicunt
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
bfoss1000 45/M
, , Denmark
Introduction
i am here to find all kinds of people, woman and couples and more. i like to experiment and outlive my sexual fantasies. i hope to find somone on here WHO likes the same.
let,s be naughty together and have some fun.

My Ideal Person i am a bi-curious gay i am looking for a woman that likes all kinds of sex,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bfoss1000's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 2, 1971
Hometown: frederiksværk, nordsjælland, Denmark
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, danish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: