bfgffun20 37 / 37 / C
"looking to meet couples and hung males"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 5, 2013

To view all of
bfgffun20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bfgffun20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chace12343
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
mrweet1
Florida, United States
ricoplayboyyy
Wisconsin, United States
tantricckr1
Illinois, United States
hot_lick_her_ish
Wisconsin, United States
nubia213
New York, United States
wifeneedsbbc10
Illinois, United States
butterbutt44
Illinois, United States
ChocolatThrobber
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
bfgffun20 37/C
Rockford, Illinois
Introduction
She is really wanting to find hung males. White or black. Black preferred especially bald, with a few tattoos.

She would like to find another guy who's cock likes some abuse orally some biting. Message us if interested.

We are currently looking for a couple for our first experience.
Her bicurious has kissed another would possibly like to further experiment. Great ass and hot rack. Especially turned on by bigger cocks. Amazing at oral play.
Him open to try new things and enjoys seeing her happy and fulfilling fantasys.
We don't meet alone.
We do have other pics to share if we feel things are right.

My Ideal Person Fun outgoing couples
Clean hung men,

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any other site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 8, 1979 January 21, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical health care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either