bezickyinsho 57 / M
"Trying to live and learn"
Hanford, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 23, 2014

To view all of
bezickyinsho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bezickyinsho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussywillo3
California, United States
naughtyandnic026
California, United States
marie_7777
Osaka, Japan
bluegrayblue
Kyoto, Japan
zyrijkaye
Central and Western, Hong Kong
jarmila56
hong kong, Hong Kong
 
Status
bezickyinsho 57/M
Hanford, California
Introduction
I am a single white guy, 55 years. I live in central Cali, have for years, but would love to re-locate. I love the mountains and I love the beaches but am not to keen on the desert'. I have been single for about 10 years now and although I have enjoyed the random craziness of being uncommitted I see that what I really want is to be in a relationship that has meaning and responsibility and commitment. I believe in honesty and I believe that kindness is empowering. When people first meet me they usually don't see a kind gentle person because I do sort of resemble a munster. But get past that and you will see a loving and content soul

My Ideal Person the most important thing to me in a relationship is honesty

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am able to crawl into my screen where I transmit myself
through the web until I pop out right into the lap of a certain
westside islander where under the flickering light of
candles together with the warming orange glow from the
fireplace, our naked bodies entwined in a lovers clinch,
I lay her back and am able to wildly satisfy all of her most
basic, animalistic desires. then when reality returns
I slap myself for ever wanting to defile such a goddess.?*

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bezickyinsho's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Hanford, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1959
Hometown: cisco, Texas
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses