bevvyandy 54 / 54 / C
"Looking for hung fun"
Walmley, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 4, 2010

To view all of
bevvyandy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bevvyandy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
7everlasting7
Oklahoma, United States
1975belle
London, United Kingdom
YorkshireBBC17
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Bighornxxx81
Cork, Ireland
menace12121
London, United Kingdom
thomasjames95
Sussex, United Kingdom
linnyl_1961
Victoria, Australia
hotblondrn
Louisiana, United States
Cocolin32
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
bevvyandy 54/C
Walmley, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Kids away at uni, hubby spending lots of time away with his classic cars. What do you think!
Introduction
Fun loving couple in Female Lead Relationship. Hubby is submissive, loyal and very domesticated! The lady of the house is demanding, successful, fit and sexy, enjoys the gym and loves sex. We are looking for chat and, if the chemistry is right, meets. Met 2 couples last year and enjoyed immensely. Wife has regular bf but can always accommodate a single male if exceptionally gifted!

My Ideal Person Sexy, fun and very well hung! Bev has a special fuck buddy so she's getting lot's of cock but if there is a special guy out there who can stretch her out we would like to hear from them. Had lots of fun this past year with a couple of wonderful sexy black guys but if you've got a huge cock and know how to use it drop us a line.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

View more of bevvyandy's responses

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Walmley, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 January 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Confucian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)