bettyandray 75 / 70 / C
"its getting warmer time to get naked"
Sonora, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 30, 2013

To view all of
bettyandray's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bettyandray's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amlight
Michigan, United States
sexyredhead4692
Georgia, United States
Show4Me
California, United States
sprytwo
Tennessee, United States
verdemarron2
Andalucia, Spain
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
jimpat11
Texas, United States
lisasmith1
Pennsylvania, United States
indianandlady99
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
bettyandray 75/C
Sonora, California
Will be at Laugna the august26 thur 29th
Introduction
Older couple that has played and likes to play with others couples. We love nudity and parties. Also very oral giving and recieving and tactile .Hugging ,snuggling kissing long slow foreplay Friendly and out going. Plays well with others when naked. We are old and still enjoy sex with others.
We are always looking for friends with benefits.
Thank you all you single men who would like to do Betty but please no single men Thank you.

My Ideal Person Older couples who like to be naked and love to play. Please no single or unattached men.
And friends

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bettyandray's responses

Information
  • 75/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sonora, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 2, 1941 June 6, 1946
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Grey
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None