betoxd26 29 / M
"me aburro muxo nada entretenido aca"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 19, 2013

To view all of
betoxd26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view betoxd26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
natita20chile
Región Metropolitana, Chile
rm_Mariposa2588
Region Metropolitana, Chile
amigossexual2013
Mendoza, Argentina
juvencitasexy
Region Metropolitana, Chile
parejaaahot
Region Metropolitana, Chile
regalonajavii
Valparaíso, Chile
aventureros67
Region Metropolitana, Chile
marysex01
Region Metropolitana, Chile
shoriuen
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
betoxd26 29/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
buscando conocer ..pero nadie pesca...xd
Introduction
bueno me meti aqui a ver ke es lo que hay y ver lo interesante de la pagina espero conocer gente

busco conocecer mujeres para amistad o sexo casual, o del momento..la idea es pasarlo bien.....tbn hacer cosas nuevas(trios, parejas, etc..)me gustaria probar en esas areas del sexo

My Ideal Person busco mina simpatica, sin atados y calienteeee..nada serio..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of betoxd26's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 22, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: