betonano13 48 / M
"Persona energica y saludable que le gustaría compartir con chicas que deseen experimentar, fantasear, pasarla bn y descomplicadas"
some where, Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 5, 2013

To view all of
betonano13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view betonano13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SMALLHORNYXXX
Online NOW!
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
mylaroses
California, United States
LACALIENTE296
Antioquia, Colombia
Lunita16jim
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
beccy68
California, United States
 
Status
betonano13 48/M
some where, Cundinamarca , Colombia
Introduction
Soy una persona alegre, positiva, que le gusta compartir con personas igualmente positivas, descomplicadas, que viven el hoy. Me considero fogoso, me gusta el oral y estoy dispuesto a complacer, si se quiere con jugueticos

My Ideal Person En lo posible me gusta que sean de delgadas a complexión normal o trozudita, de mente abierta....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hacerlo en el mar...en cualquier momento, hacerlo con
tres chicas a la vez y con una chica linda de 19 años

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con natalia paris , amparo grisales , rihanna

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of betonano13's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • some where, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses