betheone2nite 37 / F
"lets see where this goes"
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view betheone2nite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
barecol
Online NOW!
Norfolk, United Kingdom
sexfully692u
Colorado, United States
6bigos4u
Oregon, United States
Hototrotforyou
Florida, United States
vpop
Berkshire, United Kingdom
artimon4
Provence (PACA), France
pleaseantron
Arizona, United States
tenchfisherman
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
glide697737
California, United States
 
Status
betheone2nite 37/F
Boca Raton, Florida
Introduction
like most i'm sure, this site will have its ups and downs. but what the heck! My friends consider me attractive, and i absolutely love a good joke, even on me if possible. If you can make me laugh...

I like those older than me as I feel they have more to offer in the way of life's experiences. I prefer if they were educated beyond high school although I know that life's twists and turns don't always allow for that, so I am flexible.

I like conversations that go from funny to serious and everything in between, but I don't usually care for bad language.

I like big events like sports but also like seclusion with the right person.

My Ideal Person Okay, so this may sound a bit odd, but 60+ is good and 70+ is even better!! Not sure why, but hey, that's just me!! lol, but true Gray hair on the body is a huge turn on and a light tan is a plus!

educated, has to have some gray matter or at least some business sense about them. not foolish with money, but not stingy either. physically fit, definitely older than me. lean to average build, not too fat.

like if they are sharp dressed and i love to talk about what they do for a living although I don't mind if they are retired either. Certainly we can talk about what they used to do etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of betheone2nite's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts