besttogive 56 / M
"aiming to please"
Highland Park, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 19, 2005

To view all of
besttogive's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view besttogive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
besttogive 56/M
Highland Park, Illinois
Introduction
Artist (painting and drawing) who looks to politics and cultural issues for imagery. Athletic body, excellent condition and outlook on life, enjoys museums, canoeing wild rivers, reading, movies, touching, massage, sarcasm, confidence. Great sense of humor, loves female touch, feel, form, smell, taste.

My Ideal Person Women with no attachments and are not looking for one, but who would enjoy the company and attention that an honest and humorous man can provide. Self-confident, knows herself, not looking for completion but rather experience, knows happiness is ultimately obtained from within. Sense of humor, natural and relaxed, frisky and fun loving.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
right now: Matt Pond PA

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have always wanted to be with a woman who is either much shorter
and smaller than me, or much taller. Both midgets and amazons
welcome!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, not any more than fantasies I have about every
woman I see. I've enjoyed the sex with every woman I've
ever slept with--how is a celebrity any different?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of besttogive's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Highland Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 8, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: artist/furniture
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: