bestcoasttongue 45 / M
"genuine nice guy"
Gosford, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 26, 2014

To view all of
bestcoasttongue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bestcoasttongue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Emeraldeyes2cu
New South Wales, Australia
DazzGeanni
New South Wales, Australia
colin7041
New South Wales, Australia
zhan49107
New South Wales, Australia
Tightcoasti90
New South Wales, Australia
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
Mymapoftassie4U
New South Wales, Australia
Sexual_Magick
California, United States
hot2go2010
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
bestcoasttongue 45/M
Gosford, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Im a genuine nice guy looking for genuine nice females
Im hoping to find good company and maybe more
I an fairly fit and train, I dont smoke or drink
have very good hygiene, and would expect the same

My Ideal Person My ideal person....someone who likes me for what and who I am.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Australian rock, Elvis, Bruce Springsteen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba, Allyssa Milano


Great eyes, and bodies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bestcoasttongue's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Gosford, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: careworker/security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts