besoindiscret69 50 / M
"Une bonne baise ?"
Granby, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view besoindiscret69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
 
Status
besoindiscret69 50/M
Granby, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Hmmm. Je suis un homme simple et gentie de nature. Une personne propre un peut de bedeinne mais bien muscles de belle aparence je pence!j'aime la vie et ce qu'elle nous offre. Je suis ici pour la meme raison que vous tous.Du bon plaisir sexuel,non pas une relation amoureuse. je recherche ce que jai plus a la maison,Sex!Je recherche en discretion sans faire de mal a personne.Ecriver moi et on en jase? Je suis souvent sur instant messager vener chater et me dire ce que vous en pencer.

My Ideal Person J'aimerais une personne propre de belle apparence et soigner. Aiment le sex bien sure.Une personnne qui est ici pour la meme raison que moi genre!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of besoindiscret69's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Granby, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 9, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None