bert1330 62 / M
"Bi guy looking for like friends."
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 8, 2010

To view all of
bert1330's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bert1330's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jonboats2
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
jj_single_again
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
carolinaman0057
South Carolina, United States
69dog62
South Carolina, United States
nccoast28557
Iowa, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
ShezASexToy
South Carolina, United States
sunnyandfun4
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
bert1330 62/M
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Looking to give a BJ this evening. 11/11/16 anyone interested?
Introduction
I love oral with both males and females. I love going down on a guy and feeling him grow as I am sucking him and have him explode in my mouth. I love oral with a woman and licking her clit until she squirms and starts squirting all over my face, I am also looking for my 1st 3 some mfm, that thought drives me crazy!!

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys oral and is sane and drama free. Someone who enjoys the pleasure of getting oral.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ashley judd. She is just so innocent looking and i love her
smile.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bert1330's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 29, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: