berrytenn 44 / M
"looking for true love,no games,but fun is always an option."
Gatlinburg, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2015

To view all of
berrytenn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view berrytenn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wondering342
North Carolina, United States
sweetgirL2015x
Tennessee, United States
Mistressivy03
Tennessee, United States
sexyblueeyez51
Georgia, United States
ASHEVILLEMOM
Washington, United States
snowbunny28723
Georgia, United States
gangslut865
Tennessee, United States
watchmesquirttwo
North Carolina, United States
marriedgirl606
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
berrytenn 44/M
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
im off wed,and thur,and aint scared
Introduction
im looking for someone who does not have drama,and knows what we do is ours only I don't do teams and crap. my 8' is for women only and I do love to give oral 69 is a good thing .dont be afraid to try milk chocolate its good for you.Im very particular about who I keep as friends Very.i have lots of PASSION FOR THE RIGHT WOMAN,MY TIME WILL BE SPENT WITH THAT SPECIAL WOMAN ,like classic,rock.hiphop,plays,gospel the new stuff,jazz,walikng,staying fit,i have total gym,romance is always a good thing.

My Ideal Person a real woman ,a real lady, even if your past was bad God can change anything,its what in your heart that I want ,yes ppl have booty calls but i still believe in real true Love.and WHAT HAPPENS BETWEEN US STAYS BETWEEN US.,,,IF YOUR A GUY DRESSED LIKE A WOMAN DO NOT TALK TO ME !!!!GOT IT ,WOMEN ONLY..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of berrytenn's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Gatlinburg, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 23, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manager
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: