bermycpl4fun 42 / 39 / C
"Hey there ... My wife and i are looking for another couple or woman to include in our love making ."
Hamilton, Warwick, Bermuda
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2007

To view all of
bermycpl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bermycpl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexxboy
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Hotredhead64
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
beautifulblkcpl
Sandys, Bermuda
Pyros7678
Washington, United States
ricosmith322
Hamilton, Bermuda
Exotic122167
Hamilton, Bermuda
playtoys2011
Hamilton, Bermuda
DouayAisleHooke
Hamilton, Bermuda
Angel_eyes06
Hamilton, Bermuda
 
Status
bermycpl4fun 42/C
Hamilton, Warwick , Bermuda
We've had some fun meeting people on here and certainly want more ;)
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My wife and i are in our 30's and we are looking to meet groups , couples or single females to include in our sex life . Must be mature , discreet and drug and disease free as we are .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bermycpl4fun's responses

Information
  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamilton, Warwick, Bermuda
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1974 January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Black Hazel