berksfun1962 54 / 50 / C
"Berkshire couple looking for sexy fun and games with COUPLES ONLY"
Newbury, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 22, 2009

To view all of
berksfun1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view berksfun1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
 
Status
berksfun1962 54/C
Newbury, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Anyone want to play tomo morning 9 to 11am
Introduction
WE are not looking for single guys sorry don't waste your time plz
We are a couple looking for sexy fun and game with couples ONLY We also visit abfabs too
He is large build and im 36c and part shaved and can be bi with the right
person if your looking for model types move on plz
but we just here to meet and have fun

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who take us the way we are and not just a one nite stand
( NO SINGLE MALES PLZ SO DONT MESSAGE OR HOTLIST US PLZ) U WONT GET A REPLY

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of berksfun1962's responses

Information
  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newbury, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 25, 1962 July 31, 1966
Travels to: Lynton, Devon, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say