berks53 70 / M
"Mature Professional (Standard Members can contact me)"
Stockbridge, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2002

To view all of
berks53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view berks53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,136,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvinlife6869
Massachusetts, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
rm_RUfun4U
South Carolina, United States
rm_Horny2292
Massachusetts, United States
JayLiz25
London, United Kingdom
KnGHaveFun
Hartford, United States
nina36c
Pennsylvania, United States
Greeneyes4456
Florida, United States
Varlaam42
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
berks53 70/M
Stockbridge, Massachusetts
Introduction
Well educated, ex-investment banker. Blonde, 6'2", 185 lbs. Well travelled having lived 15 years in England and Portugal. Now living in the Berkshires. Enjoy pleasing a woman intellectually, emotionally and physically. Sports minded but also enjoy theatre and concerts.

My Ideal Person Seeking a woman or couple. Lady should be a true lady on the outside and a hot lover inside. A woman or couple who are available to travel and for long weekends in the Berkshires.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of berks53's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Stockbridge, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 31, 1946
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired banker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses