berche1977 39 / M
"Saboreando mi destino...y disfrutando de cada experiencia"
Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 27, 2013

To view all of
berche1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view berche1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Peixeta
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
Pareja7065
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
Zobeyda90
Catalunya, Spain
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
NESKA1967
Castilla y Leon, Spain
euphoria1963
Cataluna, Spain
edcito2
Colorado, United States
redhead4244
Cataluna, Spain
Gvgreeen
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
berche1977 39/M
Barcelona, Cataluna , Spain
Disfrutando de cada situación que la vida me regala.
Introduction
Muchas ganas de divertirme! Disfruto del sexo en todas sus formas.
Ningún límite, mucho respeto y mucha imaginación...
Me acompañas?

My Ideal Person Personas vivas, pasionales, divertidas, sociables, y educadas, con ganas de disfrutar al máximo de forma sana.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of berche1977's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None