berandy4fun 55 / M
"Not looking for random hookups , rather someone who can keep up....Craving that one special connection for lots of mutual erotic pleasure and adventure. Seeking extraordinary passion and pleasure...in and out of the bedroom. I understand and accept we all have our personal boundaries , but you have to admit good friends make great lovers."
West Bend, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2013

To view all of
berandy4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view berandy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lililaw569
Wisconsin, United States
LovelyLisa4u
Illinois, United States
soleil3535
Wisconsin, United States
suliju
São Paulo, Brazil
Tracyden1
Wisconsin, United States
edmundwells2
Wisconsin, United States
sonowhere
Ohio, United States
Sex2me2please2
Wisconsin, United States
Brazil_chocolate
Illinois, United States
 
Status
berandy4fun 55/M
West Bend, Wisconsin
Introduction
More than vanilla.... I seek a playmate or couple with similar desires to share and explore the depths of our sexuality with a little extra flavor .

As my personal evolution continues I have found a deep appreciation and admiration for the intricacies and beauty that make up the female body and mind and I shall not settle. I truly believe a woman's body is an amazing gift to be unwrapped slowly , saviring every moment . Hopeful to make a mutual connection that can grow to whatever level of intimacy we desire. Couples I respect all boundaries and enjoy the privilege of sharing in your fantasies.. . Penetration may be the main course but I also enjoy the appetizers of extended foreplay and my pleasure is derived from pleasing.

I enjoy sex and have an open mind and healthy appetite for it. I have a sassy side and wish open all the doors of my sexuality and broaden its horizons with the right person or couple. I have fantasies and wish to act on them in a safe, respectful, and mutually satisfying manner. Even "fucking like wild animals" or swinging can be done respectfully.

I am also a business professional, father, and productive member of society. My sexuality is private and I expect it to remain so and in return will be discreet and respectful of yours.

Finally my profession keeps me some want fit. I enjoy day trips with no particular destination in mind, farmers markets, cooking, live music,art and museums, working out, and spend a lot of time outdoors. ie. camping , hiking, kayaking, bow hunting, fishing...... etc. I try to be well rounded in all facets of my life and am open to new adventures. If you truly wish to get an idea of who I am view my pics. After all a picture is worth a thousand words.
Or contact me I don't bite.........well not hard.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I acknowledge and appreciate that beauty comes in all colors, shapes and sizes but i do prefer someone who enjoys keeping fit...... It definitely has its rewards. CONFIDENCE IS EXTREMELY SEXY. And there's nothing more erotic than a beautiful woman in ropes.

Have similar interests both in the bedroom and out. Be able to communicate, and speak her mind. Conversation is sexy and allows us to be comfortable with each other. The little things we learn about each other will allow us to make the most of our encounter or friendship.

Be able to tell me what you want and set boundaries if needed. I enjoy pleasing as well as being pleased. Be honest, open minded, and willing to experience new things. Be adventurous and a bit sassy. Basically looking for a lady on the streets and a freak in the sheets.

. I do not wish to offend or disrespect anyone. I'm being totally honest and expect the same in return.

Finally, for those who have taken the time to read this and have checked out my Q & A THANK YOU.

Even if you decide I'm not your cup of tea, its all good. I wish you the best in your search .

On the other hand if your still reading or interested you really must be bored , just kidding. Feel free to flirt or send me a message. I do my best to respond to all.

Finally , I'm looking for Quality, Not Quantity

Please include a current pic or I will not respond to your message.

PEACE!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Anything from Peter Gabriel to Gary Clark jr. Rihanna to
Beth Orton

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of berandy4fun's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • West Bend, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 13, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: