[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
benzin085 31 / M
"looking for real fun!"
Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2011

To view all of
benzin085's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view benzin085's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zumbul123456789
Online NOW!
Salzburg, Austria
Kandice93
Hesse, Germany
nassemaus696
Bavaria, Germany
zuckerschnecke77
Tyrol, Austria
Su_Belle
Upper Austria, Austria
YOURGIRL956789
Florida, United States
Angelstillfly234
Tyrol, Austria
midnitegirlsdead
Auckland, New Zealand
Minnie06
Vaud, Switzerland
 
Status
benzin085 31/M
Innsbruck, Tyrol , Austria
offen für alles - von unverbindlichem sex bis hin zu beziehung! open for everything (nsa, relationship). couples welcome too!
Introduction
offen für alles - von unverbindlichem sex bis zu beziehung! auch paare sind willkommen (aber kein bi-interesse)!

(not bi-interested!!!)
open for everything (nsa/relationship). couples welcome too!

zeig mich auch gern vor der cam, bei interesse

My Ideal Person weiß was er/sie will, erfahren, sexuell

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
berühmt nicht. handelt sich eher um Amateuer-Pornodarstellerinnen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of benzin085's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1985
Travels to: Wien, Vienna, Austria
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts