benjdawg24 35 / M
"Looking for fun"
fargo, North Dakota, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2006

To view all of
benjdawg24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view benjdawg24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Ile de France, France
Colorado, United States
benjdawg24 35/M
fargo, North Dakota
bored and horny
Hi I am a laid back easygoing kinda of guy. I enjoy spending time hunting and fishing when not working. Throughout my life I have been blessed with the opportunity to go fishing in many places. My favorite was fishing in Australia. When not hunting or fishing I can usually be found spending time with my family. In the summer I enjoy going to the lake on the weekends, and trying to squeeze a quick round of golf in every now and then. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who wants to help me expand my sexual horizon. Someone who will try new things or to improve the old. I would like to try a threesome. I am open to any other ideas just let me know.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Sawyer Brown, Metallica, Guns
n Roses

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I think Mila Kunis has an absolutely gorgeous smile.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of benjdawg24's responses

  • 35 / male
  • fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 22, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: