benjamin92117 34 / M
"Athletic, educated, straight-edge guy for some safe kinky fun."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 25, 2012

To view all of
benjamin92117's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view benjamin92117's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Boxers6972
Online NOW!
California, United States
pinkytaste
California, United States
perrenial222
California, United States
Marylamb3
Oregon, United States
yourwetdream1990
California, United States
SweetLove52009
California, United States
lily_pod
California, United States
wantsitnme
California, United States
 
Status
benjamin92117 34/M
San Diego, California
I let my gold membership lapse, so now I get 3 icebreaker messages a day. Nothing suspicious about that. Are those even real members?
Introduction
For those women out there that want to try something naughty, but want a sane and responsible guy to do it with then I'm your man. I'm straight-edge, drug & disease-free, and love taking charge. After some e-mails, we should meet for coffee in public and see where it goes from there. Tell me your fantasy and I'll see if I can live up to it. Or better yet link me to your favorite erotic story, and I'll see if I can make that work.

My Ideal Person Someone who can host. I don't want to explain my every encounter to my housemates. Someone who is up for some clean, kinky, and hopefully regular adventures. I'm looking for an intelligent & creative woman who can hold up her half of the dirty talk. Cougars go to the front of the line. I love the idea of making an older woman follow my lead.

View more of benjamin92117's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 14, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts