benhereagain 59 / M
"wow here we go again."
Johannesburg, guateng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 18, 2013

To view all of
benhereagain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view benhereagain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mesamax
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
BendMeOver278
Illinois, United States
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
Yungnhorny5143
Michigan, United States
Celticangel5
Dublin, Ireland
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
francis19714343
Bronkhorstspruit, South Africa
cherriberri25
Gauteng, South Africa
bscouple58
Kobenhavn, Denmark
 
Status
benhereagain 59/M
Johannesburg, guateng , South Africa
i so need a horny lady friend
Introduction
just a boring old voyeur likes to watch and occasionally be watched luv ladies not into gents i feel that a web cam on both sides helps to eliminate any suspicions, that you watching by preferred people lately there been too many people who are not what you think they are in find this disconcerting and currently there no replies from most site??/

please note all information on my profile is not for dissemination in any way without permission of the owener

My Ideal Person no strings attached fun lady only looking for brief encounter lov forplay on the lady oral is my thing sweetly climax her

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of benhereagain's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Johannesburg, guateng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: broker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: