bendoveraruba 27 / M
"young bull looking for wives!"
Oranjestad, Aruba
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 12, 2013

To view all of
bendoveraruba's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bendoveraruba's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotwife2play2
Alberta, Canada
BandN2
Indiana, United States
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
cocokisses21
St Andrew, Jamaica
brunettehottie4u
Florida, United States
CuckCouple76
Indiana, United States
fantasycoupleAUA
Oranjestad, Aruba
SexyPumps2
Minnesota, United States
orlandomfm2000
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
bendoveraruba 27/M
Oranjestad, , Aruba
I cant get messages on here. Find me on IM
Introduction
Are you a single lady ? Or maybe a couple that want to spice things up with a third ? Im a young straight guy . Dont be shy just contact me if you want to know anything. Lets talk and see where it leads . Discretion is very important since Aruba is pretty small. Hope to hear from you soon ... only contact if this can stay between us. I speak dutch english papiamento and a tiny bit of spanish.

CANT RECEIVE MESSAGES ON HERE!

My Ideal Person A bi-lady who can be my FWB and occasionally join me and my girl for some fun .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A hot MILF or Cougar that wants to fuck like there is no tomorrow
.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bendoveraruba's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Oranjestad, Aruba
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: