ben82o 34 / M
"so.. you`re place or mine??"
Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 13, 2007

To view all of
ben82o's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ben82o's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ben82o 34/M
Gloucester, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Most of my mates would say I have a easy-going, but kind of shy to start, personality. I'm looking to make Friend's with or out benefit's, and hopefully to find that special lady along the way. I do know the meaning of discretion when its required and i have my own place.

Warning: Any Institutions wishing to use this site or any of its associated sites and content for studies or projects: you do not have my permission to use any of my material including pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal consequences.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ben82o's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 3, 1982
Hometown: gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Either