ben55619 69 / M
"Hi! Let's hook-up!"
Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 27, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ben55619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lorddigger
Idaho, United States
jcase69
Idaho, United States
bdfounder4240
Idaho, United States
Rick12569
Wyoming, United States
mountnview
Washington, United States
pittdirk567
Utah, United States
tnt66992
Idaho, United States
able19544
Montana, United States
cruiser19781000
Idaho, United States
 
Status
ben55619 69/M
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Introduction
I like the intimate company of men. I am a laid back, easy going kind of guy. I've been in the bi-scene for some time and find it to be thoroughly satisfying. Let's get together and see what happens.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is like myself. Likes cock, nudity and sometimes I even like a little bit of suspense and intrigue once in a while. I treat everyone with respect and have found that I get respect in return. Let's hook-up and enjoy each others company.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Electric Light Orchestra, Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities don't do anything for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ben55619's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 6, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, NA
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses