ben21381 35 / M
"i need endless love n full fun from same minded females"
Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
ben21381's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ben21381's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LoveLiveLifeFore
Online NOW!
Tamil Nadu, India
cuckoldcoup1977
Tamil Nadu, India
JacquelinRose
Tamil Nadu, India
parvathy
Kerala, India
 
Status
ben21381 35/M
Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu , India
shyam0027...... catch me if u can
Introduction
hi
im an manly guy..loving,kissing, looking the lovely girl for chat and mingle..i need good females with affairs,exciting fun. im very sensual n jolly type person n looking safe secret decent fun.im loving when i get in touch with u and u will feel the kinky pleasure...contact to AdultFriendFinder if u intresting on me

My Ideal Person im looking for someone who can be love in discreet relationship..thn while during sex or romantic evening i prefer to listen to soft music n intresting much for foreplay like as softly touching, licking,sucking,rubbing,massaging in private parts

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
intresting for do sex in a lonely beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not yet happened in my life

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ben21381's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1981
Travels to: nagercoil, Kerala
Hometown: nagercoil, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: doing own business
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None